Emirates announces flights between Dubai, UAE and 9 cities from May 21

Dubai-based Emirates airlines will resume flights to nine cities in eight countries, including providing connections between the UK and Australia, from May 21, the airline announced on Twitter on Wednesday.
The eight destination cities are: London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney and Melbourne.
The statement noted that the flights were subject to government approval and passengers must comply with entry requirements for their destination country.
For UAE residents looking to return to Dubai, passengers will need to secure approval from The Federal Authority for Identity and Citizenship (ICA) via the online UAE Twajudi Resident service .
All passengers will be subject to a mandatory Dubai Health Authority (DHA) coronavirus test on arrival, followed by a 14-day quarantine period and follow up test.

Most Read

Jos Sex Video : Girl who resembles actor in Jos sex video faces hostility

Air travellers should expect flight delays, increased fares- FAAN

Covid-19: South Korean schools close after kindergartner tests positive for coronavirus

Peter 'Psquare' Okoye should learn from Cynthia Morgan and apologize to his brother

Nigerian airports set for reopening, passengers issued warning

‘Bat woman’ researcher warns coronavirus is just ‘tip of iceberg’

CBN issues directive to banks, reduces interest rates

CDC Warns That Antibody Tests May Not Be Accurate and Should Not Be Used to Determine Immunity

Trump says US is terminating relationship with World Health Organisation

MPC Reduces Lending Rate, Says Nigeria May Not Slide Into Recession